HomeNewsBlog managerOrganization cultureRemarkable and Memorable DatesSite MapBillboardLinksFeedback
 
     
 

Management Information

- Leaders

- Structure

- Position

- Public services

- Method of work, order of work

- Contact telephone numbers

Legislative and legal acts

Analytical information

Outreach

State symbols

Image of public servant

Staffing

Subordinated organizations

With a diploma to the village

Information on the implementation of targeted programs

Strategic Plan

The history of the region

Главная

С дипломом в село

Главная

Главная

Главная

 

 

Billboard


A 22-28

!

, , , ,

. .

.413989, 420297 ()



More...












Analytical Information

Multiplying the traditions and spirituality
 

No doubt everyone will agree that there is now a special spiritual growth, unprecedented pride in our young country, which is confidently declares and affirms the world about its solvency.

Contributed to these achievements have made, and cultural and art workers of the Karaganda region, because - "We - one team!".

For us, Karaganda, there will always be dear that the history of our region - this is a significant part of the biography of our President Nursultan Nazarbayev. The past year marked the 50 th anniversary of Kazakhstan Magnitogorsk and through that date were festive events with participation of Heads of State. Vivid and memorable events were dedicated to the 65 anniversary of Victory Day, the 15 th anniversary of the Constitution of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Today, we are on the real facts and examples, we can state that well-designed and initiated by the President of our country Nursultan Nazarbayev's anti-crisis program and, in particular, the road map - is the real way to overcome the crisis. When projects Roadmap in 2010, from requiring repairs 350 objects in view of the Roadmap in 2009 and the out-Roadmap repaired 225 sites, representing 64% of the need for repairs. Of the 17 museums in the area repaired, 14 museums, completed repairs in 4 theaters, circus and concert hall Shalkyma.

As a result of this scale and bulk of a totally new look got our libraries, theaters, museums, palaces of culture. And it was a stimulating factor for the introduction of innovative projects, new technologies, find innovative forms and methods of work. Each in his place, striving to achieve the tasks of the plan in general, positive changes.

A rich seam of cultural heritage was the basis of the creative potential of the region. Within our Saryarka since ancient times, the interaction and mutual enrichment of cultures of the Eurasian continent, East and West. In its original form is preserved thousands of archaeological monuments of the Paleolithic and Neolithic. On the territory of the Karaganda region identified 2,700 historical and cultural monuments, of which 1,538 are under state protection, 22 monuments have republican status.

In 2010 years conducted archaeological research repositories Sheshenkara, Tegiszhol, Taldy, archaeological Kent mountains, ancient metal objects, monuments of the northern part of Betpakdala Ulytau region on the island Tasaran oz.Balhash, the early Stone Age, Ancient and Kypchak eras.

Download the full report

 

 
 
  Regional News



News


19.03.2018
March 15, 2018 in the First President Historical and Cultural Center there was the festive event dedicated to Nauryz.

More...



19.02.2018
February 15,2018 in the First President Historical and Cultural Center heldthe opening ceremony of the exhibition negel mir, dedicated to the absoluteworld champion in Powerlifting, master of sports of the USSR, the master of sports of the international classAjtzhanIsakov.

More...



22.01.2018
DISCOVER KAZAKHSTAN WITH AN APPLICATION KAZAKHSTAN - LAND OF THE GREAT STEPPE

More...


 
Perceptions of anti-corruption measures and their effectiveness with regard to the activities of subordinate organizations and management
 
Excellent
Well
Satisfactorily
Poor, bad

 
 
  84689   visitor  
     
 

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
 

часы на сайт



PUBLIC SERVICES AND INFORMATION ONLINE
Казахстан 25 лет


Bekturov Jaik Kagenovich
Казахстан 2050
expo 2017 astana








 
 

 
 

© 2009-2012 GY Kyltyra.kz
Public Institutions Department of Culture of the Karaganda region

Email: karmadeniet@yandex.ru

© 2009-2012 Internet Company "Webstyle"
Develop and support of web sites

На главнуюНовостиНовости регионаОрганизации культурыЗнаменательные и памятные датыБлог руководителяКарта сайтаАфишаСсылкиОбратная связь
 
     
 
Выдача архивных справок

Главная

С дипломом в село

Главная

Главная

Главная

 

 

Афиша


Афиша 21-27 мая

УВАЖАЕМЫЕ КАРАГАНДИНЦЫ И ГОСТИ ГОРОДА!

Управление культуры, архивов и документации приглашает вас на спектакли, выставки, концерты, кинофильмы

ОБЛАСТНОЙ КАЗАХСКИЙ ДРАМАТИЧЕСКИЙ ТЕАТР им. С.СЕЙФУЛЛИНА

Тел.413989, 420297



Подробнее





















Аналитическая информация

Приумножая традиции и духовность


Без сомнения каждый согласиться, что в настоящее время наблюдается особый духовный подъем, небывалая гордость за нашу молодую страну, которая уверенно заявляет и подтверждает миру о своей состоятельности.

Свой вклад в эти достижения вносят и работники культуры и искусства Карагандинской области, потому что - «Мы – одна команда!».

Для нас, карагандинцев, всегда будет дорого то, что история нашего региона – это значительная часть биографии Президента нашей страны Нурсултана Абишевича Назарбаева. Прошедший год ознаменован 50-летием Казахстанской Магнитки и в рамках этой даты прошли праздничные мероприятия с участием Главы государства. Яркими и запоминающимися стали мероприятия, посвященные 65-летию Великой Победы, 15-летию Конституции Республики Казахстан.

Сегодня мы уже на реально существующих фактах и примерах можем констатировать, что четко разработанная и инициированная Президентом нашей страны Нурсултаном Абишевичем Назарбаевым антикризисная программа и, в частности, Дорожная карта - это реальный путь к преодолению кризисных явлений. При реализации проектов Дорожной карты в 2010 году, из требующих ремонта 350 объектов с учетом Дорожной карты 2009 года и расходов вне Дорожной карты отремонтированы 225 объектов, что составляет 64% от потребности в ремонте. Из 17 музеев области отремонтировано 14 музеев, завершился ремонт в 4 театрах, в цирке и концертном зале «Шалкыма».

В результате этой масштабной и объемной работы совершенно новый облик приобрели наши библиотеки, театры, музеи, дворцы культуры. И это стало стимулирующим фактором для внедрения инновационных проектов, новых технологий, поиска нестандартных форм и методов работы. Каждый на своем месте стремится добиться решения задач, осуществления планов в целом позитивных изменений.

Богатый пласт культурного наследия стал основой творческого потенциала региона. На территории нашей Сарыарки с древних времен происходило взаимодействие и взаимообогащение культур народов Евразийского континента, Востока и Запада. В первозданном виде здесь сохранились тысячи археологических памятников эпохи палеолита и неолита. На территории Карагандинской области выявлено 2700 памятников истории и культуры, из которых 1538 находятся под охраной государства, 22 памятника имеют республиканский статус.

В 2010г. проведены археологические исследования могильников Шешенкара, Тегисжол, Талды, археологических памятников Кентских гор, объектов древней металлургии, памятников Северной части Бетпакдалы Улытауского региона, острова Тасарал на оз.Балхаш, памятников раннего железного века, древнетюркских и кыпчакских эпох .

Скачать полный текст отчета

 

 
 
 

Новости


24.05.2018
23 мая в г. Караганде с участием акима Карагандинской области Ерлана Кошанова и видных деятелей Казахстана и зарубежья в рамках 60 летнего юбилея Галыма Жайлыбая акына

Подробнее



22.05.2018
21 мая 2018 г. в русском драматическом театре имени К.С.Станиславского в целях стимулирования и государственной поддержки, повышения социального статуса и значимости труда состоялась ежегодная церемония вручения премии акима Карагандинской области работникам культуры и искусства

Подробнее



22.05.2018
18 мая 2018 года в Музее памяти жертв политических репрессий п. Долинка состоялась уже ставшая популярной акция «Ночь в Музее»

Подробнее


 
Восприятие антикоррупционных мер и их эффективности касательно деятельности подведомственных организаций и управления
 
Отлично
Хорошо
Удовлетворительно
Плохо

 
 
  103574   посетитель  
     
 

 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   


Май

 

часы на сайт













ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЕ  УСЛУГИ И ИНФОРМАЦИЯ ОНЛАЙН
Казахстан 25 лет
Казахстан 2050
E-gov
E-gov
Казахстан 2050
expo 2017 astana









 
 

 
 

© 2009-2013 GY Kyltyra.kz
ГУ Управление культуры Карагандинской области

пр. Бухар жырау 32

© 2009-2015 Интернет-компания "Webstyle"
Создание сайтов в Астане www.webstyle.kz